July 2nd, 2012

I left My friend’s house around noon.

Leaving is always the hardest part.

I stopped about halfway, at the MINI/BMW in Latham, NY to have them look at MINI. She was having a tough time getting going, after a rest. The same problem she had before St.Louis MINI worked on her and charged me a bundle…..These guys found a problem that was under recall, along with one other thing that cost me a hundred dollars. Then I was on my way again.

Another three hours, and I arrived at my sissy’s house…..finally, around 9 pm.

Sadly though, she was having, a terrible, horrible, no good, very bad day. Maybe even her worst day ever. Within ten days of my arrival though, both of her boys, and both of their partners had places to live, and jobs to go to…….still working on transportation though.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

